Home

Spring Break Shopping

Spending an afternoon with a friend on bed rest will really make you appreciate all the little things you can (and should) do. I went to the gym and walked Momma Mia…2 days in a row! And I of course had to do some spring shopping. Every spring I have to find my POP of color shoe, and I found it!

The leather is buttery soft, and it feels like I’m walking on (Nike)air. I’ll definitely be wearing these out! While waiting at the check out, I also came across these fantastic socks that I decided to buy E as a I-feel-kind-of-bad-that-you’ve-been-working-really-hard-all-week-while-I’ve-been-playing surprise gift.

Lobstas for my lobster! What’s on your spring shopping wish list?

xoxo,

Christie

4 thoughts on “Spring Break Shopping

Talk to me!

