Houston, TX

Best Flan in Houston:

I consider myself a flan aficionado. Have to try it at every Mexican restaurant I go to. Aside from my Aunt Sylvia’s, Cadillac Bar wins Best in Houston. Why? Many restaurants have to add some special extra to their flan, but it does not need it. The flan served at Cadillac Bar is sweet and simple, just as it should be. No coconut on top, no pineapple squeezed in at the bottom. The only thing they add is a flat cookie in the shape of a Cadillac!

Yum!

xoxo,

Christie

2 thoughts on “Best Flan in Houston:

Talk to me!

