Celebrate / Houston, TX

ZaBachelorette Party at Hotel ZaZa

I cannot imagine a better place than Hotel Zaza to have a bachelorette party! Absolutely everything about our stay was swanky and fabulous.

We started the party out by the pool, and even though the sun didn’t come out the first day, there was plenty of people watching to do, and we had a bright and sunny day the second day. I definitely recommend finding out how to reserve a cabana if you plan on laying by the pool.

They serve food and drinks by the pool, so they don’t let you bring in anything of your own. See the poolside menu here.

After relaxing by the pool for awhile, I checked in to my room and it was huge! I was in a deluxe king room.

The toiletries smelled amazing!

It also overlooked one of my favorite Houston sights, the Mecom Fountain.

Then the bachelorette festivities began…

The hotel even shuttled us around all weekend. How awesome is this party bus? Yes, those are horns on the front.

As you can imagine, I was feeling the need to be healthy the next morning, so I went to check out their fitness center. Still fabulous! There were chandeliers everywhere in there too. That’s just one part of it, it’s actually quite large.

We had a bachelorette brunch at Monarch Bistro.

They sat us in the back of the restaurant and closed a curtain so we were in our own little private rom, and the food was delicious! See the brunch menu here.

Since I stayed two nights, I was eligible for the Stay & Play package. One night was half off, I received $50 in Zaza bucks to use anywhere in the hotel, free valet parking and $50 ZaSpa bucks…so I had to try out their spa!

It was every bit as wonderful as the rest of the hotel (but the Houstonian spa is still better)! Here are some  pics of more fabulousness around the hotel…

Dark sexy colors, mysterious lighting, wild animal print, chandeliers galore, crazy art and all-over glamour. The perfect place to celebrate a bride-to-be. Hope you had a fabulous weekend, Kelly!

xoxo,

Christie

4 thoughts on “ZaBachelorette Party at Hotel ZaZa

Talk to me!

