Home

Product of the Week: WF Chocolate Truffles

I write about chocolate a lot, don’t I? Well, you’ll be glad I wrote about these. Whole Foods had these chocolate truffles on display shouting my name for quite awhile. I resisted temptation several times. And then…the samples came. And then…the box quickly jumped in my cart.

These are melt.in.your.mouth.oh.my.goodness.stop.it.amazing. However, I do not recommend buying them right before a beach trip to Mexico. Enjoy!

xoxo,

Christie

Talk to me!

