Houston, TX

Lunch Date: Adair Kitchen

E took me to the coolest place for lunch this weekend!

Adair Kitchen is open and bright and it’s the perfect place to go for a casual weekend lunch (or breakfast or dinner) near the Galleria.

The first thing I noticed when we walked in was this awesome pig. Love it!

While I went in wanting lunch, I quickly changed my mind when I saw the breakfast menu. We ordered at the counter, which is also their pretty turquoise-painted bar, and before we knew it, our food was on the table.

I had the balsamic eggs and E had the burger and fries. He said he felt great after and not at all like he’d just eaten unhealthy. Adair Kitchen prides itself on using fresh, quality ingredients, and you can really taste the difference. See the menus {here}. We can’t wait to go back for dinner.

xoxo,

Christie

Talk to me!

