Celebrate

Lovesies!

Happy Valentine’s Week! Valentine’s Day happens to be my FAVORITE holiday, and I’m so excited it’s finally here! I couldn’t wait for E to open his presents, so he opened them today {the adorbs wrapping is from Target}.

Valentine

Why not celebrate your favorite holiday for an entire week? I’ve happened to always be in love with Valentine’s Day, but I realize I’m a rare breed. No date this year? That’s what dogs are for, sweetie. How do you plan to celebrate the hearts & flowers holiday?

xoxo,

Christie

2 thoughts on “Lovesies!

  1. I love that you had him open the present early!! We’re going very low key this year! I’m excited about the card though – got it at Paper Source. Love me some good letterpress 🙂

Talk to me!

