Houston, TX

Pepperoni’s Gluten Free Pizza

It’s a rare occasion when I don’t have a lunch event or bring my lunch from home, so I had a real conundrum one day when I needed to grab a quick lunch near the office. I yelped “gluten-free lunch” and Pepperoni’s came to my rescue. If a place offers gluten-free pizza, I’ll try it. Well my friends…I should clarify, my suburbanite friends, I have a treat for you today. The winner of the best (in my opinion) gluten-free pizza goes to: Pepperoni’s. Hands down.

Pepperonis

The crust is thin, yet soft and buttery. The ingredients are fresh and it’s never greasy. AND if you go enough, they’ll start giving you a discount. They have locations all over the place: Sugar Land, Richmond, Katy, Missouri City, Rosenberg and Fulshear. Tell me how you like it if you go.

xoxo,

Christie

3 thoughts on “Pepperoni’s Gluten Free Pizza

Talk to me!

