Wedding

C+E | The Request

There are three special ladies in my life that have supported E and I throughout our relationship, and I’m so thrilled that they have all accepted my request to be matron of honor/bridesmaids!

IMG_3757

IMG_3762

I found these cute cards on etsy {here}. While I wish we could have all gotten together for me to ask, it was just not possible with one nine months pregnant, one in North Carolina and one in Austin. Cards it was!

IMG_3764

Since I promised not to be a bridezilla, and black is an easy color to coordinate, long black bridesmaid dresses it is. Here’s the inspiration:

Maids

{dresses from dessy.com | necklaces from bananarepublic.com}

Any suggestions where to find a fabulous, long black dress, and fun, chunky necklaces?

xoxo,

Christie

5 thoughts on “C+E | The Request

Talk to me!

