Travel

Omni Dallas / Hotel Review

It’s been years since I’ve been to Dallas, and I was clueless on which hotel to book, so I gambled with the Expedia mystery hotel…And I totally lucked out with the Downtown Dallas Omni.

IMG_4061 IMG_4062

The hotel is big & beautiful. My room was bright and clean, and I loved the neutral decor with pops of outrageous art work on the walls. The bed was so comfortable, I dragged myself out of it only by telling myself I’d get to experience the lovely bathroom (with TV).

IMG_4065 IMG_4066 IMG_4068

Spacious, modern and comfortable. I especially loved curling up in my fluffy robe after the coldest day ever on the golf course!

IMG_4089 IMG_4093

Outside the room, everyone I encountered at the Omni was warm, friendly and helpful. The hotel restaurant, Texas Spice, was outstanding {post coming soon!} and I’ve heard the pool and spa shouldn’t be missed either. I will definitely have to plan a trip back soon so I can check those out for myself! Where’s your favorite place to stay in the Big D?

xoxo,

Christie

Talk to me!

