Home

Bliss on 19th

I took a little break from packing yesterday evening and headed over to Bliss on 19th to spend my {winnings} and find us something unique for the new house. Love this place!

DSC_0005 DSC_0009

DSC_0026

DSC_0012DSC_0020 DSC_0004 DSC_0018

I have lusted over these heart-shaped tea cups forever, but I rarely make tea at home.

DSC_0014

So I went for these two…

DSC_0021this adorbs bud vase

DSC_0025

+ a heart bowl for the kitchen counter!

If you’re looking for a special gift or one-of-a kind accessory for your home, look no further than Bliss on 19th St., in The Heights.

xoxo,

Christie

7 thoughts on “Bliss on 19th

Talk to me!

