Travel

Shopping on Rodeo Drive

DSC_0288

DSC_0224

DSC_0229

DSC_0231 DSC_0232 DSC_0243 DSC_0247 DSC_0252 DSC_0263 DSC_0265I believe these are the stairs Cher is on when she realizes she loves Josh! 

DSC_0275 DSC_0276My shopping excursion on Rodeo Drive began as a quest to find wedding shoes. I quickly found out many designers who make wedding shoes do not sell them in their stores. It took about 45 minutes for me to see everything I needed to see {and the stores close at 6 pm!}, and I called the Beverly Hills Hotel courtesy car to pick me up. On our way back to the hotel, I did notice some cool-looking stores just a block or two off Rodeo. Might be worth checking out if you’re on a budget!

And guess what? When I arrived in Houston the next day, the perfect pair of wedding shoes were waiting on my doorstep {thanks, Zappos}!

xoxo,

Christie

2 thoughts on “Shopping on Rodeo Drive

Talk to me!

