Wedding

C + E | Bachelorette Brunch

DSC_0193

DSC_0190

DSC_0186

DSC_0165 DSC_0169DSC_0176 DSC_0181 DSC_0182 DSC_0185I wish I could come up with a witty and cute post tying in the bear and it being the morning after my bachelorette party, but my brain is utterly fried and full of wedding details, so hopefully the photos will do it justice.

How is wedding planning going? Today, the Bering’s stationary lady finally said, “Hun, you look exhausted. Your guests don’t need menus at your wedding. Go home and take a nap.” Of course my mom’s been saying that for weeks, but sometimes you need to hear it from a stranger. And with that said, I’m sure you’ll understand why I’m taking a blog hiatus. I’ll be back in a couple weeks with a new ring on my finger (*hopefully it still fits) and a new last name!

xoxo,

Christie

 

all images original to KiKiMac

6 thoughts on “C + E | Bachelorette Brunch

Talk to me!

