Wedding

Secrets of a Stylist

Y’all, I spent wasted FOUR hours of my life in traffic today. Seriously. With every Yahoo article about how great Houston is, the traffic gradually gets worse.

So needless to say, I’m in the mood for something lovely tonight. And lucky for me (and you!), the photos from the Secrets of a Stylist Workshop {see my trip to Cali back in June here} were finally published today on 100 Layer Cake. Which means…I can finally share my photos with you!

Wedding photographer probably won’t be a future career for me, but it was super fun to shoot such beautifully styled content and people. After participating in this workshop, it has been extremely difficult for me to take photos without beautifying the scene first! What about you? Have you been to a great styling workshop lately? I’d love to hear about it!

xoxo,

Christie

Stylist: Summer Watkins of Grey Likes Weddings | Florals: tic-tock florals | Photographer: KiKiMac

3 thoughts on “Secrets of a Stylist

  1. Pingback: Cheers to 2013 | KiKiMac

Talk to me!

