Wedding

C + E | Bridesmaid Gifts

I had three bridesmaids: my sister, my sister-in-law, and one of my oldest and best friends. One was all about telling me the truth and squelching bridezilla tendencies, one was an amazingly calm + happy influence, and one was all about having fun. The exact combination a bride needs. Before the wedding rehearsal, we enjoyed Afternoon Tea together, and I gave them their gifts.

tea time - 0009Tote bags: I got this cute idea from luella & june. See the inspiration here.

tea time - 0008Itinerary: I created a fun little timeline of events to tuck into their totes.

tea time - 0006Cards: The cards said, “Cheers! Thanks for helping me tie the knot.”

Gifts: Champagne glasses {similar} and a Kate Spade bow bangle {similar}.

getting ready - 0027I can’t think of a better way to begin the wedding festivities! Thanks to my special ladies for all of your support during our engagement and during the wedding weekend.

xoxo,

Christie

All images via paper antler photography

8 thoughts on “C + E | Bridesmaid Gifts

Talk to me!

