Celebrate

Christmas Gift Wish List // Parents

For my dream wish list for my parents, I chose 'The Commodore' print since my stepdad is the Commodore at their yacht club. The monogrammed sailboat beach towels are perfect for their lake house guests, as are the sailing-themed hand towels. And those knot napkin rings are ideal for a rustic chic lake house dinner on the back porch.

wish list_Parents

1. The Commodore letterpress print

2. Monogrammed beach towels

3. Seafarer hand towels

4. Rope napkin rings

Anything I should add?

xoxo,

Christie

Talk to me!

