Celebrate

Christmas Gift Wish List // Me

When I shop for others, I usually end up finding a gazillion things for myself as well. Am I the only one?! Here are the fun things I found for myself while shopping for others…

A gorgeous leather tote {monogrammed, of course} // A fun cake plate // That tablecloth reminds me of the one I was crushing on at our {Hugo’s brunch} // A rhino bookend // We don’t technically need another throw, but I totally fell in love with that color blue. // How fabulous is that magenta + gold luggage tag? Swoon. A personalized passport case would be pretty special too. // And I think orange leopard would be the perfect complement to our {our sofa}.//

wish list_me copy

1. Leather tote

2. Ostrich cake plate

3. Blue ikat tablecloth

4. Leather rhino bookend

5. Herringbone throw

6. “Python” travel accessories

7. Leopard pillow

xoxo,

Christie

4 thoughts on “Christmas Gift Wish List // Me

  1. yep, that leather tote is about perfect. and i think everyone picks themselves up a little ‘to me, from me’ christmas gift [or five] this time of year!

Talk to me!

