Celebrate

Ladies who Brunch {A Christmas Eve Gathering}

Holiday Brunch InviteMerry Christmas, y’all! I had a special friend in town who is one of those people who happens to be a special friend/family member to A LOT of people. When we realized the only time we could both see each other was Christmas Eve morning, I jumped at the chance to host a brunch so we could visit and have some lady time!

DSC_0085To keep it easy on myself, I kept the guest list short and the menu simple: fruit + yogurt parfaits with homemade granola.

DSC_0046

a white christmas // towelI couldn’t find any cute Christmas napkins, but I did find these beautiful kitchen towels {half off!} at Sur la Table. The emailed invites were designed with these in mind. Since it was a ladies’ brunch, I thought it would be fun to forgo the red + green decor and go with pink, green, gold, white and blue.

DSC_0038As a mini Christmas present/favor, I wrapped up a chocolate bar with a sprig of Christmas tree + blue velvet ribbon.

DSC_0084Pretty ladies looking pretty festive! Thanks for coming y’all!

I hope everyone has a Merry Christmas and you get to spend lots of time with your family.

xoxo,

Christie

{all images original to KiKiMac}

3 thoughts on “Ladies who Brunch {A Christmas Eve Gathering}

  1. Pingback: Easter Brunch at Home | KiKiMac

Talk to me!

