Celebrate

Will You Be My Valentine | Outfit

Valentine's Day Outfit //KiKiMac.me

1. Tiffany Sprinkle Necklace {a girl can dream!} // 2. Chanel Nail Polish in May // 3. Chanel Rouge Coco Shine in Aventure 4. Delman ‘Brooke’ Flat 5. Banana Republic Framed Black Dress {this one is perfect for V-Day too!}

Okay, I realize it’s a bit early to start thinking about Valentine’s Day. But it is my favorite holiday, so this is happening! I’ve picked out a fun little outfit that is sweet + simple and could be worn for several different types of Valentine’s Day (or night) dates. Those romantic date ideas are coming soon {here}!

Are you a Valentine’s Day lover or hater?

xoxo,

Christie

{graphics original to KiKiMac. all photos via linked sources.}

One thought on “Will You Be My Valentine | Outfit

  1. Pingback: Birthday | Outfit | KiKiMac

Talk to me!

