Celebrate

Birthday Wish List

This year, I’m really into my new initials! I’ve put lots of personalized items on my wish list + a few other things that I’ve had my eye on.

KiKiMac birthday wish list

1. a queenikathleeni custom illustration [and possible new blog header?] // 2. a frame for my prada marfa print // 3. sugar paper for mark & graham letterpress stationery // 4. monogrammed fotostrap camera strap // 5. dolica tripod // 6. monogrammed linen napkins // 7. clare vivier monogrammed catch all

xoxo,

Christie

{all images via linked sources. layout original to KiKiMac.}

Talk to me!

