Celebrate

Cowboys & Indians // First Birthday

Daniel Birthday Invitation_onlineI cannot believe my nephew has turned one! Since his birthday is in the midst of rodeo time in Houston, my sister thought a cowboy-themed party would be fun. After some serious Pinterest research, we decided a Cowboys & Indians theme would be even cuter.

Howdy Yall

1st Birthday PartyEntire Food TableMenu2Food Table_Bandanas Lil Buckaroo BurgersFood Table TeepeesCowboyCowboy Crunch Waterin HoleCowboy Garland Smash CakePresent closeup2PhotoboothPhotobooth PropsBirthday boyIt was such a fantastic first birthday party! And how adorbs is that little guy in his western wear? I made all of the decorations and print goods. If you have any questions about where I found something in particular, please comment below or email me at KiKiMac{dot}me{at}gmail.com. To see my inspiration board for the party, check out my Pinterest board:

xoxo,

Christie

PS – the plant that looks like a cactus is actually a succulent! No ouchies for the babies.

{styling + photography by KiKiMac}

7 thoughts on “Cowboys & Indians // First Birthday

Talk to me!

