Travel

Boston Shopping // GOOD

If Heaven was a store on Beacon Hill, GOOD would be it. I seriously wanted one {or two} of everything. Their perfectly styled vignettes were just as pretty as the handcrafted goods.

Just when I thought I couldn’t be more in love with this lil’ store, I hit the kids’ corner. So.Precious. It took a lot of restraint not to buy that lamb, mobile, bunny bowls, bunny cups, teepee, and acorn necklace…who am I kidding? I wanted it all. Still do. Luckily, they’re opening an online shop soon.

Can’t.handle.the.cuteness. More Charles Street shops coming soon!


 GOOD // 133 CHARLES STREET // BEACON HILL // BOSTON


xoxo,

Christie

{all images original to KiKiMac}

3 thoughts on “Boston Shopping // GOOD

  1. Pingback: Boston Shopping // Holiday | KiKiMac

  2. Pingback: Boston Shopping // NRO | KiKiMac

  3. Pingback: Boston Shopping // NRO Kids | KiKiMac

Talk to me!

